Feedbacks

Lynne - London

Tuesday 04 December 2018

<p>Using Maximise is an easy way to take payments from all the party and it means everyone can spread the cost as they choose. The weekend itself went without any glitches and the communication with Maximise was always quickly answered. The locations of events/accommodation could be better planned to be nearer, but in London that is no big issue thanks&nbsp; to the tubes. A fab weekend was had by all, thank you! :)</p>


Sarah - Bristol

Monday 12 November 2018

Great customer service from start to finish. All the activities were brilliant and worked as expected. Made the organisation process much easier! Added guest list entry for Pryzm was brilliant! Thank you Maximise!


Elisabeth - Liverpool

Monday 05 November 2018

5 star rating! Activities were all fabulous and accommodation was lovely. Help always on hand throughout all of the booking/planning stages. Would definitely use these again! Thank you!


Faye W - Newcastle

Tuesday 31 July 2018

<p>We went to Newcastle Friday to Sunday, we had a meal on the Friday and we had cocktail making and hen party package on the Saturday. The whole weekend ran so smoothly with no hiccups, we had such a brilliant time and everyone said how great the weekend was and a brilliant value for money. Thank you Maximise, will definitely recommend you and use you again for future events.</p>


Tara G - Benidorm

Monday 09 July 2018

Me and the hens had an amazing weekend with Maximise, I can not praise them enough. We went to Benidorm and from the cocktail making and bar crawl to the booze bbq afternoon it was phenomenal. Our rep Callum was the best ever. He was amazingly chilled, extremely helpful, kind and we enjoyed his company a lot. Can not fault maximise we’d recommend them to anyone :) Thanks for a truly amazing and memorable time.


Jemma D - Prague

Wednesday 04 July 2018

<p>We travelled to Prague as a group of 8 for a hen party. I booked airport transfers, an escape room, nightclub entry, boat cruise and a cocktail class. We were met at the airport by our driver. Our guide unfortunately couldn’t make it to the airport so we initially panicked that we would not be collected. After a quick call to the company they assured me that the driver would meet us in the arrivals hall within 4 minutes - and he did! We were met by Alex (guide) on the Saturday to go to the escape room. This was so much fun and everyone really enjoyed it! Alex stayed with us until we completed the activity and then walked us back to the centre of town to make sure we knew where we were. We later met Alex in the central location for the nightclub. Again, Alex stayed with us for the full night - we all felt safe and comfortable with him. Alex even joined in the fun with some dancing! The next day, we were met by Alex again for the boat cruise. To our surprise this was a private boat ride which was lovely! Again, Alex stayed with us on the boat and it was nice to get to know him, and see the sights of Prague. We then went to a cocktail class. This was great fun, but I think it may have been too fast-paced as we had 5 drinks in front of us! (We May have also been a bit hungover from the night before!). On our return to the airport, we were met at the apartments at the exact time stated by our driver, so the journey home was relaxed and stress free! The full experience was more than we could have hoped for. I was worried as I had organised the weekend, however the itinerary was followed exactly and there were absolutely no issues! Huge thank you to Alex for showing us around Prague and making us feel safe! And also to Louise for the booking process as she was always happy, available and willing to help! Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend, from a delighted Maid of Honor, and an even happier Bride-to-be! We really appreciate it for making it such a memorable hen do!&nbsp;</p>


Aimee R - Amsterdam

Wednesday 13 June 2018

I arranged the activities with you for my sister’s hen party in Amsterdam - we were a group of 8. The activities we did were the pedalo treasure hunt, the stripper lunch at the New York film academy and the guided bar crawl and club entry. We all really enjoyed all of the activities! They were all well organised by maximise, and our contacts in Amsterdam were easy to find and waiting for us at each location - we were really pleased with all of our reps in Amsterdam - they all made sure we had a great time and stayed with us to make sure that everything ran smoothly e.g at the stripper lunch the Maximise rep Charlotte stayed with us and guided us to the private room until after the stripper had performed, to make sure the stripper surprise ran smoothly and was lots fun! She also offered to give us lots of advice on the best bars to go to, and said we could contact her if we needed any help with anything which was really helpful! - the bride to be and the whole party had an amazing weekend - thank you Maximise!!!


Stephanie - Berlin

Thursday 24 May 2018

I booked 2 activities in Berlin for my friends hen do. We did the prosecco bike and the VIP club experience. The prosecco bike was excellent and a great laugh. The club experience was also brilliant especially the treatment we got when we got there being put next to the DJ booth. I would definitely book with maximise again as it was so hassle free and reasonable. The activities were fantastic. Thanks for making it a great weekend Thanks


Charlotte Daniels - Bournemouth

Wednesday 09 May 2018

<p>I used maximise over the weekend to organise my friend's hen do in Bournemouth. It was brilliant, everything went to plan and was so much better than we ever imagined. As like any planning of a big group we had problems with people dropping out etc and maximise was so good to accommodate this and help us with organising it. Every time I had a query I emailed Zoey and she was so quick with a response and went out of her way to help me. This is the second time I’ve used maximise and if I had any more hen dos to plan I would 100% use them again, I would also recommend them to anyone who is organising a hen or a stag do. Thanks maximise!!</p>


Sarah W - London

Tuesday 17 April 2018

<p>Had totally the best weekend ever, great value for money and everything planned for us. I would definitely use Maximise again. Thanks to everyone at Maximise</p>


Candice S - Budapest

Thursday 29 March 2018

<p>We have just had an amazing weekend away in Budapest! All our activities were arranged through Maximise, the activities were great fun and even though there were 18 of us, it all ran extremely smoothly. Our guide was amazing and went over and above board to help us with many different situations, it was very reassuring to have someone to guide and help us. The guide made us all feel extremely comfortable, he was there when required but also stood in the background and let us enjoy Budapest in our own crazy way. When I have arranged group trips in the past I have never used a company like Maximise but I will 100% use them in the future as there is less time worrying about the organisation of the trip and more time to enjoy and have fun (the price is very competitive as well). All the group cannot stop talking about what a fantastic weekend, my messenger is full of constant chat of the fun time had. The ages in the group ranged from 18 to 60 and everyone came away having a wonderful experience, this was most definitely helped with the organisation from Maximise of great activities and really lovely guides. Thank you!</p>


Romina - London

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Weekend in London 9th-11th March Maxmise was brilliant with finding the perfect hen package for the bride to be (my bestie) From all the things I told maxmise she liked they got everything down to a T! The accommodation was high class, and all the events in the package were great and out did anyone’s expectations. There was 17 ladies on the hen weekend with ages ranging from early 20s to late 50s and all of the ladies said how great it was. Maxmise was always at hand with any questions I had, literally as I sent an email Zoey responded instantly. The booking and payment system Maxmise use is easy allowing everyone to make their own payments, this was great and and takes the pressure off the organiser (me) trying to get money in from everyone. Would most definitely recommend Maxmise for anyone who wants a hen/stag event to be special and memorable for all!


Jane Ferry - Chester

Sunday 29 October 2017

Great weekend life drawing and cocktail making in Chester last weekend. We had a great giggle! Cocktail making was good fun too!


Gemma - Budapest

Monday 25 September 2017

What a lovely weekend. Thank you so so much. Budapest is fantastic and Maximise are great value. Very good service all the way from start to finish despite my constant questions :) Will use you again and have told all my friends. Oh and apartments were perfect!


Vicki B - London

Monday 11 September 2017

We had an amazing time. The booking was really easy Zoey was so helpful and made the booking hassle free. Making payment was easy and all the guests could login and pay. The guy we had making the cocktails was so amazing he gave us a brief history of the cocktails we were going to make. He was a lovely guy and very patient when we were making the cocktails. The boat was very accommodating and they looked after us very well. The food was so good we thought we were gonna have nibbles but it was more than nibbles lovely chicken, mac and cheese, bread etc it was delicious. Everyone had an amazing time and it was worth every penny. I will definitely be using Maximise again in the future. Thanks for your help,Vicki


S Parker - Cardiff

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Our hen party was in Cardiff on 19th August 2017. The day started at 12 noon with lunch, then a dirty dancing lesson then back to the hotel to get changed for the hen party boat for 3 hours to finish off at a nightclub. The next day we had a spa day at the hotel and sure needed this to relax. There were 16 of us and the whole weekend went without any hitch. It was extremely well organised and timings were well planned. All of the hens are still talking about what a fab weekend they had and that it was probably the best hen party they had attended. This is down to Maximise. I was nervous that we would arrive in Cardiff and things wouldn’t be booked, the timings would be too tight – but I didn’t need to worry. I do not have any negative comments – it was perfect. Zoey at Maximise was always on hand to help me with any questions and concerns and the overall cost for what we had planned was more than reasonable. I tried to book it all individually myself before going to Maximise and I could not do it for that price. Having Maximise and Zoey arrange it all took a lot of pressure off me. The service was efficient and professional and second to none. Thank you


Caroline T - Budapest

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Budapest is an incredible and beautiful city and perfect for the hen weekend of all hen weekends! we had such a lovely weekend. The Prosecco Bike was lovely and escape room after a few glasses was just the funniest thing. But the best part was the lovely apartments Maximise provided. Great service from Louise. Maximise are a very good company and I'll be using them again for any kind of girly weekend I can get organised :)


Becky Tomlinson - London

Tuesday 08 August 2017

We had a brilliant time in London and Louise at Maximise was so good in helping us organise the group. The group leader said she would have had a breakdown if she hadn't had Maximise to help her through it :) They gave us an area for each person to pay online and then send us an itinerary with timings, maps directions for the hotel and activities - it was really easy. Escape Rooms was so much fun. Thank you Maximise - we had a lovely weekend!


Caroline Simmons - London

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Lovely weekend. Hotel was perfect and Old School Sports day then cocktail making were perfect things to do for us during the day. Would definitely recommend London for a hen party and would use Maximise again and have told friends to book with them for an easy well organised hen weekend.


Vicky B - Benidorm

Wednesday 12 July 2017

I booked the escape rooms in Benidorm with Louise, she was really helpful coming up with different quotes to suit our hen party, she replied within an hour so I found Maximise really efficient. The event (escape rooms) was a good price, you have to use your brain so don't go with a hangover! Maximise sorted everything out for me, I just paid online, turned up and had fun! Highly recommend 5 stars.


Yvonne B - Budapest

Wednesday 05 July 2017

<p>Maximise were fantastic to deal with they worked with me to ensure that my sisters Hen weekend, was exactly what I wanted. The activities on offer varied massively, so we had a lot of variation to choose from. Everything on the weekend went to plan and all activities by far exceeded our expectations. Our contact and guide in Budapest was super friendly and ensured that everything was plain sailing and went to plan. I wouldn’t hesitate using maximise again and recommend them to others. Thank you for making my sisters hen weekend memorable and one that will surely be talked about for a long time to come. </p>


Kerry W - Birmingham

Monday 03 July 2017

What a fantastic weekend in Birmingham. We loved every single minute, everything ran so smoothly. The staff at maximise are great, would like to say a special thank you to Zoey, who helped with last minute changes and the several phone calls I made. I would definitely recommend maximise to anyone. As maid of honour I was able to enjoy the weekend as much as everyone else knowing everything was organised.


Joanne - London

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Thank you for organising the best hen weekend in London for my best friend - it was so nice. Would recommend Maximise to anyone looking to that the hassle out of these weekends - so easy with their group online area!


Heidi P - Newcastle

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Brilliant experience highly recommend. Right from the off our Rep Zoey was very helpful, knowledgeable and obviously very good at her job. Anytime I had questions she was always very prompt to reply. Our experience with Maximise has overall been fantastic, everything ran on time and was a hoot. Our favourite part was the nude life drawing. The online tools that are available to keep up to date with the organising of the hen weekend were very useful and the App even better. Thanks Maximise for an extremely well organised, fun hen weekend all the girls had a blast and were proud of how well everything was organised. I would highly recommend you to anyone arranging a hen/stag weekend lets hope the next time I'm the Bride :)


Kathleen - London

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Very pleased with my experience with maximise. Recently returned from a brilliant hen weekend in London, was very please everything went smoothly and to plan and this is all down to the great organising of all at Maximise. Had great communication with our group leader Zoey, any questions or issues were swiftly sorted. Thank you will definitely recommend Maximise:-)


April S - Birmingham

Monday 21 November 2016

Hotel very good and in centre. Lovely weekend. Would recommend Birmingham and also Louise at Maximise who was very helpful from the start of planning the whole thing. x


Claire P - Nottingham

Monday 07 November 2016

Such a lovely weekend with friends! Everything was just right and the cocktail making was so funny. Hotel was ideal nad meal on Friday night was so nice :) thanks to Zoey at Maximise. Yes I would recommend Nottingham for a hen party weekend.


Hannah P - Birmingham

Wednesday 19 October 2016

We had a brilliant weekend. Thank you so much. Zoey at Maximise was so helpful in planning weekend for me and didn't know that there was a service like this where everyone could login and pay themselves - made life so easy for me! Hotel was just right and right in centre and cocktail making was so funny - definite highlight! 5 out of 5!


Toni Pressley - London

Monday 17 October 2016

What a fantastic weekend. Definitely you should go to London and definitely let Maximise do it for you! 20 girls all raving about the hotel and the Cocktail Making and the shopping (we did shopping ourselves ha ha)...


Athena - Manchester

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Maximise did such an amazing job of arranging activities for my sisters Hen Do in Manchester, none of us had been to Manchester before so it was daunting but Maximise found us the closest location to our hotel and sent all the details and directions to me and even a reminder on the morning of the activities. Everyone loved the activities and it really made the hen do, it's all everyone keeps talking about! To top it off Joe left us a lovely bottle of Bubbly at the bar too. Would recommend you to everyone in future!!! Thank you so much!


Hollie - Valencia

Wednesday 05 October 2016

We had the most amazing hen weekend away in Valencia with Maximise! The transfer from the airport was a luxury coach, the apartments were beautiful, all activities were centrally located and well chosen. Couldn't fault anything, especially the 5* spa which everyone needed after an 'all drinks included' tapas meal the night before organised by Maximise and included in the package price! Absolutely astounded how Maximise managed to create such an incredible weekend away at such a reasonable price. Maximise went above and beyond to answer all my questions. The bride said she 'couldn't have asked for more' and I totally agree. Thank you Maximise for everything you did to make it a very special weekend away.


Tracey L - Amsterdam

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Fantastic place for hen weekend, our age range was 28 to 74.. was something for everyone. Highlights were Prosecco Bike Ride and Burlesque Lesson, everyone loved it!


Sarah Fardon - Ibiza

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Absolutely amazing if that's your type of place to go. None stop for 3 days. Too many highlights to mention! 10!!!!


Rebecca B - Birmingham

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Excellent. Shopping was great, i360, loads of activities and the nightlife was fab.


Joanne Smith - Leeds

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Great place for a hen weekend - so many bars and restaurants to choose from. Great hotel with salsa activity arranged in hotel so we didn't have to faff about finding the studio in Leeds.


Cassy W - London

Monday 08 August 2016

Thank you for a brilliant hen weekend - chocolate making and lunch on Thames were perfect for us. Bars on Saturday that you organised were just right....thanks again


Bethany Williams - Birmingham

Monday 18 July 2016

Weekend was Fab! Definitely recommend Maximise and Birmingham. Broad Street surprisingly good. All the girls say thank you.


Tabby W - Manchester

Tuesday 12 July 2016

So Brilliant! Thank you so much for helping me with hen weekend. You really are stars! Manchester was great and we had such a laugh...the cocktail Making and the treasure hunt were perfect and all my friends have said what a great weekend it was.


Sacha V - Liverpool

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Perfect - great location and apartments.


Nicola O***Keeffe - Nottingham

Wednesday 29 June 2016

absolutely fantastic.. Great city with lots to do


Laura Young - Valencia

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Wonderful Weekend - thanks you soooo much! Valencia was perfect - hot and fun! Apartments were lovely and everyone said what a great weekend it was.


Jenny Thompson - Birmingham

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Brilliant weekend in Birmingham for my 30th. The activities we great with really friendly instructors and the hotel was in a great location. Would recommend!


Chloe Morris - Dublin

Wednesday 08 June 2016

We loved Dublin. Loads to do and easy to get around. Highly recommend. The go karting was so much fun, as were the pleasure boys! 5!!!


Bev C - London

Wednesday 08 June 2016

Great weekend in London! Spice Girls activity was so much fun for our Hen!


Zoe P - Manchester

Tuesday 07 June 2016

Just wanted to thank Joe and Maximise for a wonderful hen weekend. Manchester is definitely a great night out and the hotel and Single Ladies Beyonce dance activity were great. Manchester and Maximise are recommended!! :)


Kalpana P - Valencia

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Great place nice apartment Good bars and fantastic club


Alison Ferguson - Liverpool

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Liverpool was an awesome City for a hen weekend, would definitely go again for a night out. The nightlife in Liverpool was amazing and the activities where good as well. I would rate Liverpool a 5 best night out I have had in ages.


Kimberley Taylor - Salou

Monday 18 April 2016

Brilliant beach location for a hen do. The theme park was great fun, the beach was lovely and nice and close, the restaurants were nice and pretty cheap, the nightclub we went to was loads of fun. I would recommend it.


Jane H - Manchester

Wednesday 06 April 2016

Had a lovely time. The apartments were perfect for us and the old school sports day was so funny. Cocktail making and meal was highlight.


Kayleigh C - Bristol

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Lovely Weekend. Bristol is a lovely city, especially at night around the harbour part where there are lots of bars. Girls had a great hen weekend.


Alison Jones - Nottingham

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Nottingham was a great choice for our hen weekend. Lots of good bars and restaurants and the Old School sports day was hilarious.


Leanne W - Bristol

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Brilliant weekend. Thank you so much. Bristol was great - hotel and West Country Games were perfect and bars were close together.


Claire Smith - Bournemouth

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Excellent weekend was had by all. Lovely hotel and leisure facilities. The food was great on the Friday night for the 3 course meal and so was breakfast. Cocktail making was brilliant, Jamie made it really enjoyable and great fun.


Claire Smith - Bournemouth

Thursday 17 March 2016

Excellent weekend was had by all. Lovely hotel and leisure facilities. The food was great on the Friday night for the 3 course meal and so was breakfast. Cocktail making was brilliant, Jamie made it really enjoyable and great fun. Brilliant area. Great nightlife and beautiful surroundings.


Kirsty W - Leeds

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Leeds was Great. I used to live there so i knew girls would love it. The nightlife and activities were really good and I enjoyed the cocktail making and meal the most. Definitely good value for money. I also loved the comedy club too.


Penny W - Nottingham

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Wonderful weekend! Nottingham is a great place for a weekend away with the girls. Everything central, restaurants, bars and clubs! The Cocktail Making was brilliant and hotel was perfect for us. Thanks to Louise at Maximise for helping plan the perfect weekend.


Michaela Healy - Barcelona

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Barcelona's s great choice, so glad we chose here. The nightlife was great, the activities were hilarious and well planned. I'm pleased I booked through Maximise - Zoey was really helpful.


L Osman - Bristol

Tuesday 23 February 2016

It was a fantastic location. Plenty to do for everyone. We had an amazing time, being kept busy til 4am both nights!! We felt very safe, people out and about were friendly and helpful. Taxis were cheap and plentiful. For me, having been chief organiser, best part was seeing everyone, especially the hen, enjoying themselves.


Sarah H - Nottingham

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Great location. Really nice, compact city. The Crafternoon Tea was our favourite part!


Beckie West - Manchester

Wednesday 03 February 2016

Manchester was Fantastic! The nightlife was brilliant. Everyone loved the cocktail making and the host was excellent. Food was lovely. 5 out of 5


Jane - Birmingham

Tuesday 26 January 2016

What a lovely weekend! 4* Hotel, nights out and Nude Life Drawing (hilarious!) were great and the weekend was good value too. Bride to be was so happy! Birmingham and Maximise (and Louise at Maximise) get thumbs up from us!!


Hannah P - Birmingham

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Lovely! Thanks for helping organise a great hen weekend for my best friend! Everything was better than expected - hotel in great location and rooms nice. Old school sports day was so funny and nightlife you arranged was exactly what we wanted - lovely meal and great bars. Maximise were brilliant and Louise was so helpful throughout. Will use you again!


Zoe Marom - Manchester

Monday 09 November 2015

Everything was perfect - thank you soooooo much...the bride-to-be was so happy. Will definitely recommend you to friends for theirs weekends!


Zoe Marom - Manchester

Monday 09 November 2015

Everything was perfect - thank you soooooo much...the bride-to-be was so happy. Will definitely recommend you to friends for theirs weekends!


HK Rayal - Tenerife

Thursday 29 October 2015

It is absolutely brilliant! It gives you the best of both worlds, partying and relaxing! There are loads of activities to do, including the amazing water park. They only downside to Tenerife is there isn't much of a beach out there, however laying by the poolside makes it better! The nightlife is crazy in Tenerife. Out till 7/8am in the morning, if your feet can support you! All the main nightlife is down a strip. Once one bar closes around 4am, everyone moves on to the next bar. They have a lot of promotions for drinks too. There are a lot of activities to choose from, water parks, private yacht and spa day which kept us entertained all week and kept the hen happy! It was all amazing. Everything ran smoothly with no hiccups!


Lucy N - Newcastle

Tuesday 20 October 2015

I just wanted to say how impressed we were with our hen weekend in Newcastle. Both the perfume making and the cocktail making were in great venues (very very close to our hotel) and with both very nice members of staff. Both activities were set up ready for us when we got there and we were early! I also cant fault Maximise's services, it has been a very easy process so thank you very much for that. I will not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to others.


Anita Singh - Birmingham

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Everything went perfectly and Birmingham was great. We loved the cocktail making and the meal - great venue for hen party night :) Thanks to Louise who was great and very quick dealing with my booking. And yes I would use and recommend Maximise.


Leigh N - Barcelona

Wednesday 14 October 2015

Barcelona was a fantastic destination. We had beautiful weather and there was so much to see and do. The BBQ boat cruise was so much fun, we all really enjoyed it!


Caroline W - Manchester

Tuesday 06 October 2015

What a lovely Weekend! Manchester was perfect for us. The apartments were great - so much better than hotel! We did the Old School sports Day and cocktail making with dinner in the evening and they couldn't have been better...or funnier! The Bars and club you arranged were ideal and definitely helped us avoid any bad venues! Would recommend Maximise and Manchester.


Dawn Craig - Newcastle

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for making my sisters hen weekend a fab one. All the girls loved the activities booked and the accommodation was perfect and in a fab location. Really couldn't have done it without you guys! Thanks again, we will def recommend you guys to others !!


Nicola H - Liverpool

Wednesday 23 September 2015

The destination was fantastic, especially where we stayed as we were literally a stones throw away from the nightlife! I'd highly recommend it for a hen or stag party! We got our use out of free entry and drinks in our allocated bars and clubs! We did a pole dancing class which every member of our family loved and our teacher Jane was brilliant! So much fun! We had such a laugh and it really made us loosen up as a group as most of us didn't know each other!


Gemma Rose - London

Tuesday 22 September 2015

London was brilliant! Fab time had by all. Spice Girls dance was a hit with all certainly took us back to our youth!


Michelle Doherty-Donnell - Glasgow

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Great location. Brilliant night life plenty of clubs to choose from.


Joanna L - Birmingham

Tuesday 22 September 2015

It was perfect and Maximise were very helpful. Birmingham was better than I remembered at night! Thank you so much to Zoey at Maximise.


Jayne W - Bournemouth

Tuesday 01 September 2015

Excellent Hen Weekend! Zoey and team at Maximise were great and helped me no end. Old School Sports Day was great for all the girls and the cocktail making was so good! Great weekend, think you!


Amy - Birmingham

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Thanks for a brilliant weekend. Birmingham was perfect and Maximise very good.


Charlotte Bourne - Newcastle

Friday 14 August 2015

Fantastic weekend, the people were very helpful and friendly and we had a fabulous night out. We especially loved the spa day at the hotel, the staff there were exceptional. The riverboat cruise was great fun as well. The whole day on Saturday was our highlight (Spa, cruise, night out on the town)!


Brenda Ashcroft - London

Monday 03 August 2015

Absolutely brilliant weekend! The Night life and activities were great especially the Nude life drawing and night club!


Kassie Sparrow - Newquay

Wednesday 15 July 2015

absolutely amazing. really good, worth every penny was brilliantly done. Favourite parts were the surfing and coasteering and the food!!


Orla Davey - Liverpool

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Brilliant location. Great bars, clubs, restaurants, shopping and range of activities. So much choice. The life drawing class. It was so well organised by Maximise and one of the funniest experiences. Both teacher and model were professional and brilliant fun.


Naomi D - Liverpool

Thursday 09 July 2015

I contacted Maximise at the eleventh hour, a couple of weeks before the hen party I was helping to organise.... Zoey was a fantastic help, and with the minimum of faffing got us a naked butler and hula hooping class organised at a great price! Everything went so smoothly, and both activities were class :). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Zoey or Maximise to anyone needing help to book a full weekend or a few activities!!!


Becky A - Nottingham

Wednesday 01 July 2015

Nottingham was great, it was a very busy place. The Hotel was great too, very clean and friendly staff. It's a Knockout was well organised and great fun, everyone enjoyed themselves.


Emma Chesters - Barcelona

Thursday 25 June 2015

Barcelona was a perfect choice - the weather was beautiful the whole weekend, the food and drink was amazing, and there was plenty to do to keep everyone occupied. We spent most evenings down on the beach, as there were plenty of bars to choose from. Our first booked activity was the Ice Bar, which everyone seemed to love! Once we got too cold, it was amazing to come out and just sit by the beach with a drink and warm up. We then moved to a bar further down and drank a magnum of champagne! Barcelona is the perfect spot for a hen party.


Louise F - Barcelona

Wednesday 17 June 2015

absolutely amazing! Hot weather, the beach, city vibes doesn't get much better! nightlife was brilliant, loads of places, great atmosphere.


C Quinn - Bournemouth

Monday 15 June 2015

Had a fabulous weekend. Bournemouth was lovely by day and fun at night. Would definitely recommend both Maximise and Bournemouth.


Jane Trippett - Tenerife

Tuesday 09 June 2015

Perfect hen weekend! Beautiful weather, lovely hotel & pool and everything went brilliantly!


Sophie A - Liverpool

Monday 08 June 2015

Great city - lots of contemporary bars and places to eat, and also great for shopping. The High Ropes activity was a highlight.


Laura Dallas - Madrid

Wednesday 03 June 2015

Great City for a hen weekend. So many food and drink options and due to the number of squares and parks, there are plenty of places large groups can be outside. The weather is also great. The activities we did in Madrid were great & felt really authentic (unlike other hen weekends I've attended). The nightlife was lively and really good value for money. We were expecting London prices as it is a capital city, but it was significantly cheaper. the tapas and wine tasting were really great, as Mercedes was really knowledgeable and personable.


Dahlia Perkins - Algarve (Maximise)

Tuesday 02 June 2015

I just want to say on behalf of myself and my ladies a great big thank you for organising our hen party in Albufeira. We had an amazing time - in particular the cocktail making was fabulous!!


Louise Bonny - Barcelona

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Barcelona is an Amazing place! The nightlife was fantastic - different areas with different vibes! The best part was the Cooking class we booked through Maximise for one of the afternoons.


Nicola Smith - Bristol

Wednesday 27 May 2015

It was fab in the sunshine, plenty to do for everyone. Bars and Bierkeller were great - Bierkeller was the best fun for a hen night as everyone there is there for a party! Stacey at Maximise is a star, she answered all questions when asked and arranged everything to a tee. We thought we may be in a B & B but stayed at a lovely hotel in Bristol. Cocktail making was excellent and well recommended if your planning your hen night.


Lisa Parker - London

Thursday 21 May 2015

Fantastic. It had everything we needed. The apartments were in a great location and all the activities were fab.


Steph W - Chester

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Ideal location, lots to do with very mixed nightlife for young and old, good variety. The quad biking was highlight, really enjoyed this it was great fun!


Jade Knowles - Nottingham

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Nottingham was great for a hen weekend. Lots of bars and a good atmosphere. The activities were close by. There are loads of restaurants and shops around and lots of vintage clothing shops which we loved. The activities arranged for us were awesome. They were all well organised and we had plenty of time for each thing. The nightlife was good. The cocktail making was brilliant. Have found my new favourite cocktail! Tried so many different cocktails and the bartender was good fun. The little challenges made it even better and the meal after was really tasty. Will definitely come back to this city for another fun weekend.


Yasmin S - Algarve (Maximise)

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Albufeira was a great choice - sunny and friendly! Great to relax by the pool by day and both nights out were very good..busy but not too mad which was nice. I would definitely recommend Algarve and Maximise!


Rachel K - Cardiff

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Thank you soooo much for helping me organise a brilliant weekend for my best mate. Everything was so good. The Welsh country games was very funny and perfect for everyone in the group to take part in. The hotel and restaurants were just right. Thanks especially to Zoey at Maximise who put up with us before the weekend. Would definitely recommend Maximise.


Donna - Birmingham

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Excellent Weekend! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves especially the photo shoot! Thanks.


Justine W - Algarve (Maximise)

Wednesday 06 May 2015

Brilliant weekend! Thank you for all your help. The rep in Albufeira was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble! Cocktail Making was fab! Thanks again from 12 happy hens!


Nicola Meredith - London

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Thank you for the fantastic package you organised for us in London at the weekend. The package involved a two night stay with a Meal and a Nightclub package. We could not fault anything, the Hotel was superb. I would without doubt recommend Maximise to anyone planning a group weekend.


Lisa Pugh - Barcelona

Friday 17 April 2015

Absolutely amazing! Plenty of things to do/go/eat. It was all great, never bored.