Please rotate your device

Reviews

Kelly - Liverpool

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Weekend was great and going through Maximise made it very easy and simple, i would highly recommend booking Hen party this way.


Frances - Lisbon

Monday 14 October 2019

<p>The stripper was friendly and a lot of fun!...</p>


Kirsty - Budapest

Tuesday 08 October 2019

We couldn't have asked for a better guide than Arpad! We had the best time. Thank you!


Laura - Swansea

Monday 26 August 2019

Wellllll after all the confusion and all the changes and things going wrong at the start. I can only say woohooooo we had the best weekend ever.. so much value for money girls absolutely amazed by it all and the bride was so happy Thank you so much for working along side myself and the rest of the team to get this were it had to be Thanks Laura mc cafferty


Charlotte - magaluf

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Great hen weekend, we all had the best time. Thank you


Billie - Valencia

Wednesday 10 July 2019

<p>Such a great weekend so much fun ...Thank you for helping me organise my best friends hen, it was the best.</p>


Hema - Marbella

Monday 01 July 2019

Really great customer service, the team at Maximise were wonderful. Thanks to Max for helping to book an activity for my friend's hen do!


Danielle - York

Sunday 30 June 2019

Thank you Maximise for sorting out my sister's hen party we had a brilliant time on the party boat everything was perfect.


Michelle - Barcelona

Monday 24 June 2019

<p>Excellent weekend away. Everything went very smoothly. Very happy hen ☺️</p>


Sarah - Southampton

Tuesday 11 June 2019

We had an amazing time at our cocktail making class. We would like to send a special thanks to Paige our bar lady. She was superb and made sure we all had a great time and all got involved.


Hayley - London

Monday 03 June 2019

<p>Fabulous weekend! Revs were amazing and started our weekend off superbly! This was then followed with the lovely forbidden night guys! 😍 Our hotel was above expectations with unlimited breakfast and then we wallowed in the spa for a couple of hours! Lovely jam-packed organised no rush weekend!! </p>


Emma - Dublin

Monday 20 May 2019

We went to UK Pleasure Boys... Not quite Magic Mike.... and the venue really was a shady night-club... however I do have to say, as a group of ladies on a hen weekend it was just perfect! We laughed all night and had the best time! The drag queen act was just superb, brilliantly witty and funny and the Pleasure Boys.... well they were just great. Fab slapstick fun and as I said perfect for a hen weekend. As for Maximise organising, can’t fault. Very helpful, efficient, friendly service. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!!!


Hannah - Marbella

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Best weekeend everything ran soothly with no fuss


Emelia - Madrid

Monday 13 May 2019

Great! Butler in the buff who was really fun followed by entrance to exactly the kind of nightclub we wanted. Thank you!


Joanne - Barcelona

Thursday 09 May 2019

Zoe was excellent always got back to you straight away with any info you needed at all hours of the day. Thanks for sorting our weekend went smoothly!


Catherine - Edinburgh

Monday 06 May 2019

We had a fab time in Edinburgh, Hose from the quiddich was superb, Colin the photographer was excellent and made us feel like film stars. The 3 make up artists were wonderful. The cocktail making with Brian at the omni centre slug and lettuce was really good, he took pics and videos and we got alot for our money. Accommodation was cozy and very handy for getting into town. Fresh towels and bedding, bread, tea, coffee and milk were provided. Maximse you have been great too, I know due to change of website we had a few hiccups with paying etc but honestly I couldn't have organised a successful weekend without you. You took the pressure off me organising venues etc, which meant u could focus on other bits of making a special weekend for my sister. The weekend was very cost friendly. Everyone had a fantastic tine. Thank you.


Louise - Madrid

Monday 06 May 2019

It all went so smoothly, it was well organised and we all had so much fun! Definitively recommend for a large group. Thank you xx


Pippa - Paris

Thursday 02 May 2019

Fabulous!!


Hollie - Budapest

Tuesday 16 April 2019

We all had a great weekend for a hen in Budapest! Highly reccomend the sparty. The guide was really helpful and everything went smoothly! Thanks:)


Tara - Maidstone

Monday 15 April 2019

<p>The hotel was really nice, Butler in the buff was brilliant, the meal at Ask was fab. On Saturday we did escape rooms, which was great fun then we went to Mumus to go cocktail making. I can not recommend this place enough it was such fun and Madam Mumu was fabulous.&nbsp;</p>


Katie - Prague

Saturday 13 April 2019

<p>We only booked the butler in the buff service through Maximise but it was great! He ended up doing a striptease dance which we weren't expecting but it was a right laugh. He was rather hot too which helped!&nbsp; Ha thanks! </p>


Sam - Chester

Tuesday 09 April 2019

Arrived at the hotel and the booking wasn’t under either my name or Morgan. It was booked under a completely random name. Oddfellows - we were on the side of a busy bar and we could hardly hear the guy talking. Didn’t even use the entry into the pubs after as it was not detailed to why it benefits us to go there. Was told that the rooms were twin rooms only - however when we had allocated to us a single and a triple. I would strongly recommend for you to have up to date information about your hotels you are using.


Katie - Chester

Tuesday 09 April 2019

<p>We had the best time was so fun. Thank you very much will definitely book again :) </p>


Alanna - Liverpool

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Absolutely brilliant day at the afternoon tea, I had booked this for 34 girls and I can't thank you enough for making this day such a laugh for us. It was hard to get the girls out of their bed for round 2 but as soon as we got there, had a bite to eat (food was lovely) we were all ready to party again! Thanks again x


Charlie Anna - Budapest

Tuesday 26 March 2019

<p>We all had an absolutely wonderful time in Budapest and couldn’t have thanked our guide Adam enough for everything he did while we were there. He really does make sure you get the most from your weekend and made us feel at ease straight away. I would strongly recommend Budapest, Maximise and Adam to anyone in the future! </p>


Laura - Prague

Monday 25 March 2019

Excellent weekend enjoyed by all. The guides went above and beyond when we arrived especially considering there was a mix-up and our flight was delayed.


Emma - Budapest

Monday 18 March 2019

<p>Absolutely loved every minute of it! Thank you for making it so smooth and enjoyable. Massive shout out to our host Adam in Budapest! He was so lovely and helpful. Would 100% book any hen party through Maximise again :)</p>


Sarah - Cardiff

Monday 11 March 2019

Our group thoroughly enjoyed Olympic Shames! Leah the Host was brilliant, the whole thing was fun and filled with laughter! Would absolutely recommend their services


Annabelle - Budapest

Monday 11 March 2019

Our trip was so much fun. Our local guide Gary was really helpful and ensured everything went smoothly. Zoey was really helpful and managed to plan some great activities to fit around our schedule. Overall a great experience!


Camille - Chester

Tuesday 26 February 2019

I can't thank Maximise enough for a fantastic Hen party in Chester. I organised it for my friend Roxie and booked it through maximise to make it easier in terms of collecting the money and booking the activities. I can honestly say it ran smoothly from start to finish. The hotels with spa facilities were lovely and to a really high standard. The staff at the hotel were well informed by Maximise that we were a hen party and would like rooms close next to each other. We hired a Butler in the buff on a Friday night and a suite was booked for us so he could entertain us away from the other hotel guests. The hotel let us into the suite early to decorate which made it extra special for Roxie. The butler was so much fun (and super-hot!!), he came along with loads of drinking games to play. The bride to be had so much fun and we all got a little bit too drunk. The hen quad biking on Saturday and it has to be (and this was for the whole hen party) the highlight of the whole weekend, it was so much fun. We had a blast!! The company we were doing it with were again well informed of our arrival and made it extra special for us. They tailored the routes we took dependant on everyone’s confidence on the quads, so we felt there was no pressure to keep up with the more confident hens in our group, I know for a fact all of us on the hen do will be going quad biking again we enjoyed it that much. In the evening we went into Chester and got a VIP Queue&nbsp;jump&nbsp;entry to Havana Bar. It was a lovely bar but very busy which wasn’t a bad thing. Overall from initially booking, to receiving the itineraries and going away on the hen party it couldn’t have ran any better. I am really impressed and would recommend using Maximise if you have a hen or stag party to plan. I know I will be using them again. Thanks Again.


Stephanie - Liverpool

Monday 25 February 2019

Fantastic time away on a hen thanks to maximise!


Maryellen - Leeds

Sunday 24 February 2019

<p>Really enjoyed the night and everything went so well. Both hens were really happy</p>


Jess - Benidorm

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Had a great weekend in Benidorm for my friends hen do, the activities were great and everyone really enjoyed them, would Definetly recommend the cocktail class !!


Debby - Bournemouth

Monday 04 February 2019

Had a fabulous weekend in Bournemouth the hotel was excellent we had a first class massage in the spa. Cheerleading was amazing the instucter was first class we had so much fun and the cocktail making was totally outstanding exceded all our expectatons couldn't of asked for anything more the whole weekend went really smoothly thank you maximise


Dee - Paris

Saturday 02 February 2019

Fantastic! From start to finish. Nude drawing was professional and the host and model were just fun and brilliant. Thank you jack and Benoit. Cocktail making - Quentin just made everything fun fun fun and a great time was had by all. Thank you for organising it all and making it easy for us.


Louise - Liverpool

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Afternoon Tea was lovely in Sir Thomas Hotel and appreciate the time change as schedule did not work. Nathan in revolution bar was brilliant. Rooms in Hotel ok. No bar open on friday until 3.00pm. Reception Lucie was lovely. very Noisy rooms at night with other groups staying. Breakfast was good. Location was good., within walking distance.


Pauline - Nottingham

Monday 28 January 2019

Fabulous


Dianne - Brighton

Monday 28 January 2019

Great activity. Loved the fact that we could do half dodgeball and half sports day.


Rachel - Liverpool

Sunday 13 January 2019

<p>Had fun and we had a great guide.</p>


Lynne - London

Tuesday 04 December 2018

<p>Using Maximise is an easy way to take payments from all the party and it means everyone can spread the cost as they choose. The weekend itself went without any glitches and the communication with Maximise was always quickly answered. The locations of events/accommodation could be better planned to be nearer, but in London that is no big issue thanks&nbsp; to the tubes. A fab weekend was had by all, thank you! :)</p>


Sarah - Bristol

Monday 12 November 2018

Great customer service from start to finish. All the activities were brilliant and worked as expected. Made the organisation process much easier! Added guest list entry for Pryzm was brilliant! Thank you Maximise!


Elisabeth - Liverpool

Monday 05 November 2018

5 star rating! Activities were all fabulous and accommodation was lovely. Help always on hand throughout all of the booking/planning stages. Would definitely use these again! Thank you!


Faye W - Newcastle

Tuesday 31 July 2018

<p>We went to Newcastle Friday to Sunday, we had a meal on the Friday and we had cocktail making and hen party package on the Saturday. The whole weekend ran so smoothly with no hiccups, we had such a brilliant time and everyone said how great the weekend was and a brilliant value for money. Thank you Maximise, will definitely recommend you and use you again for future events.</p>


Tara G - Benidorm

Monday 09 July 2018

Me and the hens had an amazing weekend with Maximise, I can not praise them enough. We went to Benidorm and from the cocktail making and bar crawl to the booze bbq afternoon it was phenomenal. Our rep Callum was the best ever. He was amazingly chilled, extremely helpful, kind and we enjoyed his company a lot. Can not fault maximise we’d recommend them to anyone :) Thanks for a truly amazing and memorable time.


Jemma D - Prague

Wednesday 04 July 2018

<p>We travelled to Prague as a group of 8 for a hen party. I booked airport transfers, an escape room, nightclub entry, boat cruise and a cocktail class. We were met at the airport by our driver. Our guide unfortunately couldn’t make it to the airport so we initially panicked that we would not be collected. After a quick call to the company they assured me that the driver would meet us in the arrivals hall within 4 minutes - and he did! We were met by Alex (guide) on the Saturday to go to the escape room. This was so much fun and everyone really enjoyed it! Alex stayed with us until we completed the activity and then walked us back to the centre of town to make sure we knew where we were. We later met Alex in the central location for the nightclub. Again, Alex stayed with us for the full night - we all felt safe and comfortable with him. Alex even joined in the fun with some dancing! The next day, we were met by Alex again for the boat cruise. To our surprise this was a private boat ride which was lovely! Again, Alex stayed with us on the boat and it was nice to get to know him, and see the sights of Prague. We then went to a cocktail class. This was great fun, but I think it may have been too fast-paced as we had 5 drinks in front of us! (We May have also been a bit hungover from the night before!). On our return to the airport, we were met at the apartments at the exact time stated by our driver, so the journey home was relaxed and stress free! The full experience was more than we could have hoped for. I was worried as I had organised the weekend, however the itinerary was followed exactly and there were absolutely no issues! Huge thank you to Alex for showing us around Prague and making us feel safe! And also to Louise for the booking process as she was always happy, available and willing to help! Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend, from a delighted Maid of Honor, and an even happier Bride-to-be! We really appreciate it for making it such a memorable hen do!&nbsp;</p>


Aimee R - Amsterdam

Wednesday 13 June 2018

I arranged the activities with you for my sister’s hen party in Amsterdam - we were a group of 8. The activities we did were the pedalo treasure hunt, the stripper lunch at the New York film academy and the guided bar crawl and club entry. We all really enjoyed all of the activities! They were all well organised by maximise, and our contacts in Amsterdam were easy to find and waiting for us at each location - we were really pleased with all of our reps in Amsterdam - they all made sure we had a great time and stayed with us to make sure that everything ran smoothly e.g at the stripper lunch the Maximise rep Charlotte stayed with us and guided us to the private room until after the stripper had performed, to make sure the stripper surprise ran smoothly and was lots fun! She also offered to give us lots of advice on the best bars to go to, and said we could contact her if we needed any help with anything which was really helpful! - the bride to be and the whole party had an amazing weekend - thank you Maximise!!!


Stephanie - Berlin

Thursday 24 May 2018

I booked 2 activities in Berlin for my friends hen do. We did the prosecco bike and the VIP club experience. The prosecco bike was excellent and a great laugh. The club experience was also brilliant especially the treatment we got when we got there being put next to the DJ booth. I would definitely book with maximise again as it was so hassle free and reasonable. The activities were fantastic. Thanks for making it a great weekend Thanks


Charlotte Daniels - Bournemouth

Wednesday 09 May 2018

<p>I used maximise over the weekend to organise my friend's hen do in Bournemouth. It was brilliant, everything went to plan and was so much better than we ever imagined. As like any planning of a big group we had problems with people dropping out etc and maximise was so good to accommodate this and help us with organising it. Every time I had a query I emailed Zoey and she was so quick with a response and went out of her way to help me. This is the second time I’ve used maximise and if I had any more hen dos to plan I would 100% use them again, I would also recommend them to anyone who is organising a hen or a stag do. Thanks maximise!!</p>


Sarah W - London

Tuesday 17 April 2018

<p>Had totally the best weekend ever, great value for money and everything planned for us. I would definitely use Maximise again. Thanks to everyone at Maximise</p>


Candice S - Budapest

Thursday 29 March 2018

<p>We have just had an amazing weekend away in Budapest! All our activities were arranged through Maximise, the activities were great fun and even though there were 18 of us, it all ran extremely smoothly. Our guide was amazing and went over and above board to help us with many different situations, it was very reassuring to have someone to guide and help us. The guide made us all feel extremely comfortable, he was there when required but also stood in the background and let us enjoy Budapest in our own crazy way. When I have arranged group trips in the past I have never used a company like Maximise but I will 100% use them in the future as there is less time worrying about the organisation of the trip and more time to enjoy and have fun (the price is very competitive as well). All the group cannot stop talking about what a fantastic weekend, my messenger is full of constant chat of the fun time had. The ages in the group ranged from 18 to 60 and everyone came away having a wonderful experience, this was most definitely helped with the organisation from Maximise of great activities and really lovely guides. Thank you!</p>


Romina - London

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Weekend in London 9th-11th March Maxmise was brilliant with finding the perfect hen package for the bride to be (my bestie) From all the things I told maxmise she liked they got everything down to a T! The accommodation was high class, and all the events in the package were great and out did anyone’s expectations. There was 17 ladies on the hen weekend with ages ranging from early 20s to late 50s and all of the ladies said how great it was. Maxmise was always at hand with any questions I had, literally as I sent an email Zoey responded instantly. The booking and payment system Maxmise use is easy allowing everyone to make their own payments, this was great and and takes the pressure off the organiser (me) trying to get money in from everyone. Would most definitely recommend Maxmise for anyone who wants a hen/stag event to be special and memorable for all!


Jane Ferry - Chester

Sunday 29 October 2017

Great weekend life drawing and cocktail making in Chester last weekend. We had a great giggle! Cocktail making was good fun too!


Gemma - Budapest

Monday 25 September 2017

What a lovely weekend. Thank you so so much. Budapest is fantastic and Maximise are great value. Very good service all the way from start to finish despite my constant questions :) Will use you again and have told all my friends. Oh and apartments were perfect!


Vicki B - London

Monday 11 September 2017

We had an amazing time. The booking was really easy Zoey was so helpful and made the booking hassle free. Making payment was easy and all the guests could login and pay. The guy we had making the cocktails was so amazing he gave us a brief history of the cocktails we were going to make. He was a lovely guy and very patient when we were making the cocktails. The boat was very accommodating and they looked after us very well. The food was so good we thought we were gonna have nibbles but it was more than nibbles lovely chicken, mac and cheese, bread etc it was delicious. Everyone had an amazing time and it was worth every penny. I will definitely be using Maximise again in the future. Thanks for your help,Vicki


S Parker - Cardiff

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Our hen party was in Cardiff on 19th August 2017. The day started at 12 noon with lunch, then a dirty dancing lesson then back to the hotel to get changed for the hen party boat for 3 hours to finish off at a nightclub. The next day we had a spa day at the hotel and sure needed this to relax. There were 16 of us and the whole weekend went without any hitch. It was extremely well organised and timings were well planned. All of the hens are still talking about what a fab weekend they had and that it was probably the best hen party they had attended. This is down to Maximise. I was nervous that we would arrive in Cardiff and things wouldn’t be booked, the timings would be too tight – but I didn’t need to worry. I do not have any negative comments – it was perfect. Zoey at Maximise was always on hand to help me with any questions and concerns and the overall cost for what we had planned was more than reasonable. I tried to book it all individually myself before going to Maximise and I could not do it for that price. Having Maximise and Zoey arrange it all took a lot of pressure off me. The service was efficient and professional and second to none. Thank you


Caroline T - Budapest

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Budapest is an incredible and beautiful city and perfect for the hen weekend of all hen weekends! we had such a lovely weekend. The Prosecco Bike was lovely and escape room after a few glasses was just the funniest thing. But the best part was the lovely apartments Maximise provided. Great service from Louise. Maximise are a very good company and I'll be using them again for any kind of girly weekend I can get organised :)


Becky Tomlinson - London

Tuesday 08 August 2017

We had a brilliant time in London and Louise at Maximise was so good in helping us organise the group. The group leader said she would have had a breakdown if she hadn't had Maximise to help her through it :) They gave us an area for each person to pay online and then send us an itinerary with timings, maps directions for the hotel and activities - it was really easy. Escape Rooms was so much fun. Thank you Maximise - we had a lovely weekend!


Caroline Simmons - London

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Lovely weekend. Hotel was perfect and Old School Sports day then cocktail making were perfect things to do for us during the day. Would definitely recommend London for a hen party and would use Maximise again and have told friends to book with them for an easy well organised hen weekend.


Vicky B - Benidorm

Wednesday 12 July 2017

I booked the escape rooms in Benidorm with Louise, she was really helpful coming up with different quotes to suit our hen party, she replied within an hour so I found Maximise really efficient. The event (escape rooms) was a good price, you have to use your brain so don't go with a hangover! Maximise sorted everything out for me, I just paid online, turned up and had fun! Highly recommend 5 stars.


Yvonne B - Budapest

Wednesday 05 July 2017

<p>Maximise were fantastic to deal with they worked with me to ensure that my sisters Hen weekend, was exactly what I wanted. The activities on offer varied massively, so we had a lot of variation to choose from. Everything on the weekend went to plan and all activities by far exceeded our expectations. Our contact and guide in Budapest was super friendly and ensured that everything was plain sailing and went to plan. I wouldn’t hesitate using maximise again and recommend them to others. Thank you for making my sisters hen weekend memorable and one that will surely be talked about for a long time to come. </p>


Kerry W - Birmingham

Monday 03 July 2017

What a fantastic weekend in Birmingham. We loved every single minute, everything ran so smoothly. The staff at maximise are great, would like to say a special thank you to Zoey, who helped with last minute changes and the several phone calls I made. I would definitely recommend maximise to anyone. As maid of honour I was able to enjoy the weekend as much as everyone else knowing everything was organised.


Joanne - London

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Thank you for organising the best hen weekend in London for my best friend - it was so nice. Would recommend Maximise to anyone looking to that the hassle out of these weekends - so easy with their group online area!


Heidi P - Newcastle

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Brilliant experience highly recommend. Right from the off our Rep Zoey was very helpful, knowledgeable and obviously very good at her job. Anytime I had questions she was always very prompt to reply. Our experience with Maximise has overall been fantastic, everything ran on time and was a hoot. Our favourite part was the nude life drawing. The online tools that are available to keep up to date with the organising of the hen weekend were very useful and the App even better. Thanks Maximise for an extremely well organised, fun hen weekend all the girls had a blast and were proud of how well everything was organised. I would highly recommend you to anyone arranging a hen/stag weekend lets hope the next time I'm the Bride :)


Kathleen - London

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Very pleased with my experience with maximise. Recently returned from a brilliant hen weekend in London, was very please everything went smoothly and to plan and this is all down to the great organising of all at Maximise. Had great communication with our group leader Zoey, any questions or issues were swiftly sorted. Thank you will definitely recommend Maximise:-)


April S - Birmingham

Monday 21 November 2016

Hotel very good and in centre. Lovely weekend. Would recommend Birmingham and also Louise at Maximise who was very helpful from the start of planning the whole thing. x


Claire P - Nottingham

Monday 07 November 2016

Such a lovely weekend with friends! Everything was just right and the cocktail making was so funny. Hotel was ideal nad meal on Friday night was so nice :) thanks to Zoey at Maximise. Yes I would recommend Nottingham for a hen party weekend.


Hannah P - Birmingham

Wednesday 19 October 2016

We had a brilliant weekend. Thank you so much. Zoey at Maximise was so helpful in planning weekend for me and didn't know that there was a service like this where everyone could login and pay themselves - made life so easy for me! Hotel was just right and right in centre and cocktail making was so funny - definite highlight! 5 out of 5!


Toni Pressley - London

Monday 17 October 2016

What a fantastic weekend. Definitely you should go to London and definitely let Maximise do it for you! 20 girls all raving about the hotel and the Cocktail Making and the shopping (we did shopping ourselves ha ha)...


Athena - Manchester

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Maximise did such an amazing job of arranging activities for my sisters Hen Do in Manchester, none of us had been to Manchester before so it was daunting but Maximise found us the closest location to our hotel and sent all the details and directions to me and even a reminder on the morning of the activities. Everyone loved the activities and it really made the hen do, it's all everyone keeps talking about! To top it off Joe left us a lovely bottle of Bubbly at the bar too. Would recommend you to everyone in future!!! Thank you so much!


Hollie - Valencia

Wednesday 05 October 2016

We had the most amazing hen weekend away in Valencia with Maximise! The transfer from the airport was a luxury coach, the apartments were beautiful, all activities were centrally located and well chosen. Couldn't fault anything, especially the 5* spa which everyone needed after an 'all drinks included' tapas meal the night before organised by Maximise and included in the package price! Absolutely astounded how Maximise managed to create such an incredible weekend away at such a reasonable price. Maximise went above and beyond to answer all my questions. The bride said she 'couldn't have asked for more' and I totally agree. Thank you Maximise for everything you did to make it a very special weekend away.


Tracey L - Amsterdam

Wednesday 05 October 2016

Fantastic place for hen weekend, our age range was 28 to 74.. was something for everyone. Highlights were Prosecco Bike Ride and Burlesque Lesson, everyone loved it!


Sarah Fardon - Ibiza

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Absolutely amazing if that's your type of place to go. None stop for 3 days. Too many highlights to mention! 10!!!!


Rebecca B - Birmingham

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Excellent. Shopping was great, i360, loads of activities and the nightlife was fab.


Joanne Smith - Leeds

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Great place for a hen weekend - so many bars and restaurants to choose from. Great hotel with salsa activity arranged in hotel so we didn't have to faff about finding the studio in Leeds.


Cassy W - London

Monday 08 August 2016

Thank you for a brilliant hen weekend - chocolate making and lunch on Thames were perfect for us. Bars on Saturday that you organised were just right....thanks again


Bethany Williams - Birmingham

Monday 18 July 2016

Weekend was Fab! Definitely recommend Maximise and Birmingham. Broad Street surprisingly good. All the girls say thank you.


Tabby W - Manchester

Tuesday 12 July 2016

So Brilliant! Thank you so much for helping me with hen weekend. You really are stars! Manchester was great and we had such a laugh...the cocktail Making and the treasure hunt were perfect and all my friends have said what a great weekend it was.


Nicola O***Keeffe - Nottingham

Wednesday 29 June 2016

absolutely fantastic.. Great city with lots to do


Sacha V - Liverpool

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Perfect - great location and apartments.


Laura Young - Valencia

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Wonderful Weekend - thanks you soooo much! Valencia was perfect - hot and fun! Apartments were lovely and everyone said what a great weekend it was.


Jenny Thompson - Birmingham

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Brilliant weekend in Birmingham for my 30th. The activities we great with really friendly instructors and the hotel was in a great location. Would recommend!


Chloe Morris - Dublin

Wednesday 08 June 2016

We loved Dublin. Loads to do and easy to get around. Highly recommend. The go karting was so much fun, as were the pleasure boys! 5!!!


Bev C - London

Wednesday 08 June 2016

Great weekend in London! Spice Girls activity was so much fun for our Hen!


Zoe P - Manchester

Tuesday 07 June 2016

Just wanted to thank Joe and Maximise for a wonderful hen weekend. Manchester is definitely a great night out and the hotel and Single Ladies Beyonce dance activity were great. Manchester and Maximise are recommended!! :)


Alison Ferguson - Liverpool

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Liverpool was an awesome City for a hen weekend, would definitely go again for a night out. The nightlife in Liverpool was amazing and the activities where good as well. I would rate Liverpool a 5 best night out I have had in ages.


Kalpana P - Valencia

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Great place nice apartment Good bars and fantastic club


Kimberley Taylor - Salou

Monday 18 April 2016

Brilliant beach location for a hen do. The theme park was great fun, the beach was lovely and nice and close, the restaurants were nice and pretty cheap, the nightclub we went to was loads of fun. I would recommend it.


Jane H - Manchester

Wednesday 06 April 2016

Had a lovely time. The apartments were perfect for us and the old school sports day was so funny. Cocktail making and meal was highlight.


Kayleigh C - Bristol

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Lovely Weekend. Bristol is a lovely city, especially at night around the harbour part where there are lots of bars. Girls had a great hen weekend.


Alison Jones - Nottingham

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Nottingham was a great choice for our hen weekend. Lots of good bars and restaurants and the Old School sports day was hilarious.


Leanne W - Bristol

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Brilliant weekend. Thank you so much. Bristol was great - hotel and West Country Games were perfect and bars were close together.


Claire Smith - Bournemouth

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Excellent weekend was had by all. Lovely hotel and leisure facilities. The food was great on the Friday night for the 3 course meal and so was breakfast. Cocktail making was brilliant, Jamie made it really enjoyable and great fun.


Claire Smith - Bournemouth

Thursday 17 March 2016

Excellent weekend was had by all. Lovely hotel and leisure facilities. The food was great on the Friday night for the 3 course meal and so was breakfast. Cocktail making was brilliant, Jamie made it really enjoyable and great fun. Brilliant area. Great nightlife and beautiful surroundings.


Kirsty W - Leeds

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Leeds was Great. I used to live there so i knew girls would love it. The nightlife and activities were really good and I enjoyed the cocktail making and meal the most. Definitely good value for money. I also loved the comedy club too.


Penny W - Nottingham

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Wonderful weekend! Nottingham is a great place for a weekend away with the girls. Everything central, restaurants, bars and clubs! The Cocktail Making was brilliant and hotel was perfect for us. Thanks to Louise at Maximise for helping plan the perfect weekend.


Michaela Healy - Barcelona

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Barcelona's s great choice, so glad we chose here. The nightlife was great, the activities were hilarious and well planned. I'm pleased I booked through Maximise - Zoey was really helpful.


L Osman - Bristol

Tuesday 23 February 2016

It was a fantastic location. Plenty to do for everyone. We had an amazing time, being kept busy til 4am both nights!! We felt very safe, people out and about were friendly and helpful. Taxis were cheap and plentiful. For me, having been chief organiser, best part was seeing everyone, especially the hen, enjoying themselves.


Sarah H - Nottingham

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Great location. Really nice, compact city. The Crafternoon Tea was our favourite part!


Beckie West - Manchester

Wednesday 03 February 2016

Manchester was Fantastic! The nightlife was brilliant. Everyone loved the cocktail making and the host was excellent. Food was lovely. 5 out of 5


Jane - Birmingham

Tuesday 26 January 2016

What a lovely weekend! 4* Hotel, nights out and Nude Life Drawing (hilarious!) were great and the weekend was good value too. Bride to be was so happy! Birmingham and Maximise (and Louise at Maximise) get thumbs up from us!!